Leaving in two days! - Reisverslag uit Koudekerk a/d Rijn, Nederland van Iris Beusekom - WaarBenJij.nu Leaving in two days! - Reisverslag uit Koudekerk a/d Rijn, Nederland van Iris Beusekom - WaarBenJij.nu

Leaving in two days!

Door: Iris van Beusekom

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Iris

24 April 2014 | Nederland, Koudekerk a/d Rijn

Passport, camera, clothes, chargers for my phone, laptop... Packing my bags is really freaking me out! However, it is all part of the so called "vakantiekriebels". Well, not for me, I'd rather not be bothered with packing my bags.
Still, I have to keep in mind that it's al for a good purpose: We are leaving in just two days! I can't believe how fast time passed by this semester. I remember we started the count down when we booked our flight; about ten months ago...
In two days, we will fly to Singapore and then Denpasar, where we will stay for just one night to catch a little bit of sleep, and then we will go further to Flores to visit Gorontalo! Soooo excited.
However, I should go pack my suitcase now, this time for real..
My next post will be from Bali, about 16000 kilometers from here, how crazy is that?!
Enjoy reading! :*

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Iris

Actief sinds 31 Maart 2014
Verslag gelezen: 153
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2197

Voorgaande reizen:

26 April 2014 - 10 Mei 2014

Flores 2014

Landen bezocht: